Services

To be more professional and competitive on the market we offer a complete and professional service package to all our partners, customers and suppliers and generally all can profit from our services and competences in each sector.

Our main competences are based into the logistics and the export and import trade finance as well for international business opportunities.

Logistics

We are working exclusively with one of the most important international forwarding and logistic specialist on a long-term business relationship. Our logistic service provider is present in the most important importing and exporting countries worldwide and can provide the best possible logistic services.

Export and import trade finance

A solid financial base and the knowledge of the international business terms are a must for any successful international business opportunity. We collaborate very closely with one of the most famous bank institution of Switzerland and we are commited to fulfil all the financial requirements of our partners, customers, suppliers and service providers. 

Other services

For all our partners, customers, suppliers and service providers we are at disposal to support their requirements for translation services, exhibition services and contact data bases. We simply have to know the exact plans and requirements so that we can start into action.

Search site

Contact

astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd. Management:
astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd.
Stockport, branch office Opfikon
Balz-Zimmermann-Strasse 7
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland
Phone: +41 32 510 61 30
E-Mail: management@astrinas.com

Sales office Germany:
Schaub Metals
Gross-von-Trockau-Platz 4a
DE-91052 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 926 55 61
E-Mail: kontakt@schaub-metals.com

Manufacturing office:
astrinas Manufacturing Industry Ltd.
18th Floor, On Hong Commercial Building,
145 Hennessy Road, Wanchai
HK-Hong Kong
Phone: +86 757 85 60 38 40
E-Mail: astrinas@qq.com

Headquarter:
astrinas - Asian Trade
and Investment Ltd.
Carpenter Court, 1 Maple Road
GB-Bramhall Stockport SK7 2DH
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7024 06 96 70
Skype: astrinas1

Dienstleistungen

Um noch professioneller und wettbewerbsfähiger im Markt zu sein, bieten wir eine komplette und professionelle Dienstleistung für alle unsere Partner, Kunden und Lieferanten an. Grundsätzlich können alle von unseren Dienstleistungen und unseren Kompetenzen in sämtlichen Bereichen profitieren.

Unsere Hauptkompetenzen basieren auf der Logistikleistung und Dienstleistungen in der Export- und Import-Handelsfinanzierung für internationale Geschäfte.

Logistikleistung

Wir arbeiten exklusiv und sehr eng mit einem renommierten Logistikspezialist auf einer langfristigen Basis zusammen. Unser Logistikpartner ist in den wichtigsten Import- und Exportländern weltweit ansässig und kann die bestmöglichen Logistikleistungen erbringen.

Export und Import Handelsfinanzierung

Eine solide finanzielle Grundlage und die Kenntnis von internationalen Geschäftsbedingungen ist ein Muss für jegliche erfolgreiche internationale Geschäftstätigkeiten. Wir arbeiten sehr eng mit einem renommierten und weltbekannten Bankinstitut in der Schweiz zusammen und sind verpflichtet, alle finanziellen Anforderungen unserer Partner, Kunden, Lieferanten und Dienstleister zu erfüllen.

Weitere Dienstleistungen

Jederzeit unterstützen wir alle unsere Partner, Kunden, Lieferanten und Dienstleister mit weiteren Dienstleistungen wie z. B. Übersetzungsservices, Messeservices und Kontaktdatenbanken, die wir erbringen können. Wir müssen einfach und ganz unkompliziert das Vorhaben und die Anforderungen wissen und schon treten wir in Aktion.

Durchsuchen

Kontakt

astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd. Management:
astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd.
Stockport, branch office Opfikon
Balz-Zimmermann-Strasse 7
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland
Phone: +41 32 510 61 30
E-Mail: management@astrinas.com

Sales office Germany:
Schaub Metals
Gross-von-Trockau-Platz 4a
DE-91052 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 926 55 61
E-Mail: kontakt@schaub-metals.com

Manufacturing office:
astrinas Manufacturing Industry Ltd.
18th Floor, On Hong Commercial Building,
145 Hennessy Road, Wanchai
HK-Hong Kong
Phone: +86 757 85 60 38 40
E-Mail: astrinas@qq.com

Headquarter:
astrinas - Asian Trade
and Investment Ltd.
Carpenter Court, 1 Maple Road
GB-Bramhall Stockport SK7 2DH
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7024 06 96 70
Skype: astrinas1