Investment

Investment has different meanings in finance and economics.

In economics, investment is related to saving and deferring consumption. Investment is involved in many areas of the economy, such as business management and finance whether for households, firms, or governments.

In finance, investment is putting money into something with the expectation of gain, usually over a longer term. This may or may not be backed by research and analysis. Most or all forms of investment involve some form of risk, such as investment in equities, property, and even fixed interest securities which are subject, inter alia, to inflation risk.

In contrast putting money into something with a hope of short-term gain, with or without thorough analysis, is gambling or speculation. This category would include most forms of derivatives, which incorporate a risk element without being long-term homes for money, and betting on horses. It would also include purchase of e.g. a company share in the hope of a short-term gain without any intention of holding it for the long term. Under the efficient market hypothesis, all investments with equal risk should have the same expected rate of return: that is to say there is a trade-off between risk and expected return. But that does not prevent one from investing in risky assets over the long term in the hope of benefiting from this trade-off. The common usage of investment to describe speculation has had a effect in real life aswell: it reduced investor capacity to discern investment from speculation, reduced investor awareness of risk associated with speculation, increased capital available to speculation, and decreased capital available to investment.

We work with econimical experts together who knows the economical situation in each area and as well as the market very well. There it would be a low risk investment for each party.

astrinasONE project

astrinasONE usually is a medium term project what is used between Asian or European companies and astrinas for different market researches in defined countries in Europe or Asia with the target to develop the commerce and finally the business between Europe and Asia.

Full analysis of the products for all astrinasONE project customers. Complete professional market analysis and market research for all products in the defined countries with their target groups. Systematically contact with potential companies and contact transfer between both companies. Arrangement of business meetings, coaching, support and attendance, translations and so on.

Please let us know your plans and contact us to get more detailed information about the astrinasONE project.

Search site

Contact

astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd. Management:
astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd.
Stockport, branch office Opfikon
Balz-Zimmermann-Strasse 7
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland
Phone: +41 32 510 61 30
E-Mail: management@astrinas.com

Sales office Germany:
Schaub Metals
Gross-von-Trockau-Platz 4a
DE-91052 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 926 55 61
E-Mail: kontakt@schaub-metals.com

Manufacturing office:
astrinas Manufacturing Industry Ltd.
18th Floor, On Hong Commercial Building,
145 Hennessy Road, Wanchai
HK-Hong Kong
Phone: +86 757 85 60 38 40
E-Mail: astrinas@qq.com

Headquarter:
astrinas - Asian Trade
and Investment Ltd.
Carpenter Court, 1 Maple Road
GB-Bramhall Stockport SK7 2DH
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7024 06 96 70
Skype: astrinas1

Investment

Investment kann in finanzieller oder wirtschaftlicher Hinsicht verschiedentlich aufgefasst werden. Im wirtschaftlichen Bereich sind die Investments darauf fokussiert auf Sparmassnahmen und verlangsamtem Konsum. Investment ist in verschiedenen Bereichen in der Wirtschaft involviert wie z. B. in den Geschäftsleitungen, Bundeshaushalten, Gesellschaften und Regierungen.

Im finanziellen Bereich sind die Investments so ausgelegt, monetär zu investieren, um künftig Gewinne zu erzielen, üblicherweise basierend auf einer langfristigen Betrachtung. Das kann aber muss nicht von entsprechenden Abklärungen und Analysen unterstützt werden. Meistens bergen alle Arten von Investments auch Risiken wie z. B. Investmentkapitalien, Eigentumsverhältnisse, gesicherte Zinsabsicherungen und aber auch Inflationsrisiken.

Im Gegensatz steht das monetäre Investment mit der Hoffnung auf kurzfristige Gewinne. Mit oder ohne gründliche Analyse ist dies eine reine Spekulation. Diese Form von Investments inkludieren die meisten Formen von Derivaten, die mit hohen Risiken verbunden sind ohne jegliche langfristige Ausrichtung der investierten Gelder. Dasselbe gilt auch für übereilte Käufe von Firmen oder Firmenaktien mit der Hoffnung auf kurzfristige Gewinne ohne Beabsichtigung auf langfristige Anlagen. Unter den effizienten Markthypothesen, alle Investments mit äquivalenten Risiken müssen wenigstens die gleichen Gewinnraten ausweisen ist zu sagen, dass dort eine Zielkonflikt zwischen Risiko und zu erwartendem Gewinn herrscht. Aber dies schützt nicht vor einem risikoreichen Investment über eine langfristige Zeitdauer in der Hoffnung, doch noch mal Gewinne aus diesen Zielkonflikt zu ziehen. Das übliche Investment als Spekulation zu beschreiben hätte einen Einfluss im Alltag, um zu unterscheiden zwischen reduzierten Investmentkapazitäten und Spekulationen, reduzierten Investmenterkenntnissen und risikobehafteten Spekulationen oder erhöhtem Kapital für Spekulationen gegenüber geringerem Kapital für reelle Investments.

Wir arbeiten mit professionellen Wirtschaftsexperten zusammen, die sich bestens mit der wirtschaftlichen Situation in jedem Bereich, in jedem Land und in den verschiedenen Märkten auskennen. Dies minimiert das Risiko im Investment natürlich für jede der Parteien beträchtlich.

astrinasONE Projekt

astrinasONE ist grundsätzlich ein mittelfristig zu planendes Projekt, das zwischen asiatischen und europäischen Firmen genutzt wird. astrinas beauftragt ein Expertenteam für die verschiedenen Marktforschungen und Marktabklärungen in definierten Ländern in Europa oder Asien mit dem Ziel, schlussendlich erfolgreiche Handelsgeschäfte zwischen Europa und Asien aufzubauen.

Vollwertige Analysen über die Produkte für alle astrinasONE Projektkunden sind inbegriffen. Kompetente und professionelle Marktanalysen und Marktforschungen für alle Produkte in den definierten Ländern mit deren Zielgruppen sind Selbstverständlichkeit. Der systematische Kontakt mit allen potentiellen Firmen sowie der Kontakttransfer zwischen beiden Parteien sind jederzeit gewährleistet. Die Organisation von Geschäftsmeetings, Coaching, Support und Begleitung, Übersetzungen usw. werden jederzeit bestens aufrechterhalten.

Bitte lassen Sie uns Ihre Pläne wissen und kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr detaillierte Informationen über das astrinasONE Projekt zu erfahren.

Durchsuchen

Kontakt

astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd. Management:
astrinas - Asian Trade and Investment Ltd.
Stockport, branch office Opfikon
Balz-Zimmermann-Strasse 7
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland
Phone: +41 32 510 61 30
E-Mail: management@astrinas.com

Sales office Germany:
Schaub Metals
Gross-von-Trockau-Platz 4a
DE-91052 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 926 55 61
E-Mail: kontakt@schaub-metals.com

Manufacturing office:
astrinas Manufacturing Industry Ltd.
18th Floor, On Hong Commercial Building,
145 Hennessy Road, Wanchai
HK-Hong Kong
Phone: +86 757 85 60 38 40
E-Mail: astrinas@qq.com

Headquarter:
astrinas - Asian Trade
and Investment Ltd.
Carpenter Court, 1 Maple Road
GB-Bramhall Stockport SK7 2DH
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7024 06 96 70
Skype: astrinas1